Notification

×

iklan dekstop

Iklan

Indeks Berita

Tag Terpopuler

Tampilkan postingan dengan label prosa. Tampilkan semua postingan
Tampilkan postingan dengan label prosa. Tampilkan semua postingan
Menyindir diri sendiri

Menyindir diri sendiri

Opini | prosa |
14.59
Sabtu, 12 September 2020 14.59 WIB
Last Updated 2020-09-12T07:59:09Z
Kenanga Kita

Kenanga Kita

Alfin Aska | prosa | sastra |
07.28
Senin, 31 Agustus 2020 07.28 WIB
Last Updated 2020-08-31T00:28:11Z
Sadar Diri

Sadar Diri

Alfin Aska | prosa | sastra |
08.38
Rabu, 26 Agustus 2020 08.38 WIB
Last Updated 2020-08-26T01:38:17Z